top of page

SHAY HAREL

Shay Harel Owner and Classical Pilates Trainer and Master Trainer Pilates Together Kilchberg Zurich

Sport ist mein Leben!

Als ich jung war, habe ich bereits in der Schule an langen Laufwettbewerben teilgenommen. Ich hatte das Glück, im Internat zu studieren und am Strand zu laufen... 

Später wurde mir klar, dass ich Sport und Bewegung unterrichten möchte.

Im Alter von 20 Jahren machte ich eine Ausbildung zum Gymnastiklehrer und meine erste Arbeitsstelle war bei Holmes Place, ich arbeitet in verschidenen Studios in unterschiedlichen Städten. Es hat mir sehr viel Spaß gemacht, aber ich wollte noch mehr lernen, also bin ich nach Neuseeland geflogen, um als Personal Trainer bei Les Mills Auckland zu arbeiten. Dort fing ich an, in einem örtlichen Pilates-Studio zu trainieren, weil ich in den Schultern und im Rücken steif war. Nach 8 Monaten, in denen ich zweimal pro Woche Pilates trainierte, war mein Körper wie eine Maschine! Meine Schmerzen waren weg! Ich fühlte mich stärker als je zuvor und mit meinem Körper verbunden.

Ich wusste, dass Pilates meine Zukunft ist! Also begann ich die Pilates-Ausbildung für die nächsten 2 Jahre.

In meinem Urlaub auf der Insel Samoa lernte ich meine schweizer Frau kennen. Kurz darauf beschlossen wir, zurück nach Tel Aviv zu gehen, wo ich als Master-Trainer und Pilates-Lehrer arbeitete. Mit meiner Erfahrung begann ich, Gymnastik und Pilates-Maschinentraining für meine Kunden zu kombinieren. Die Ergebnisse waren phänomenal!

Ich absolvierte 2 weitere vollständige Ausbildungen in modernem und Reha-Pilates.

Nach der Geburt unserer Tochter zogen wir in die Schweiz. Ich arbeitete als Gym Manger in Holmes Place Jalmoli Zürich. Schnell merkte ich, dass Büroarbeit nichts für mich ist! Ich beschloss, mein eigenes Pilates-Studio an der Badenerstrasse in Zürich zu eröffnen. Nach ein paar Jahren begann ich die Zusammenarbeit mit Homes Place und zog mit meinem Studio in deren Location in Oberrieden. Im Jahr 2014 eröffnete ich mein eigenes Pilates Studio in Thalwil und nach 7 Jahren eröffnete ich das Studio in Kilchberg Zürich. Aktuell absolviere ich das Brückenprogramm zu Classic Pilates bei Keren Patzia, Master Pilates bei Jay Grimes, Schüler von Joseph Pilates.  

 Mein Konzept

Über 25 Jahre Erfahrung als Bewegungs- und Pilates-Trainer auf der ganzen Welt habe ich einen einzigartigen Ansatz entwickelt, der auf den ursprünglichen Prinzipien von Joseph Pilates basiert. Ich habe ergänzende Methoden, die es ermöglichen an bestimmten Körperpartien zu arbeiten.

Aus meinen Jahren der Erfahrung habe ich gelernt, zu den Grundlagen menschlicher Bewegungen zurückzukehren. Die einfachen Prinzipien von Joseph Pilates betonen, dass es für eine Person am effektivsten ist, gute Ergebnisse auf einfache und schnelle Weise zu erzielen.

Ich wähle verschiedene Arbeitstechniken welche die Beweglichkeit und Flexibilität des Körpers auf natürliche Weise ergänzen.

"Pilates ist die vollständige Koordination von Körper, Geist und Seele." Joseph Pilates Zitate

Die Hauptmethode von Joseph Pilates besteht darin, Übungen im Liegen und Sitzen durchzuführen. Nicht viel im Stehen.
Aus meiner Erfahrung wurde mir klar, dass es wichtig ist, Bewegungen in einer natürlichen menschlichen Position zu üben: Aufrecht stehend! Deshalb habe ich mein Trainingskonzept mit der CoreAlign®-Methode ergänzt.

Für mich ist es wichtig, meinen Kunden fortgeschrittenes Wissen zu vermitteln, welches auf den Prinzipien der Pilates- und CoreAlign®-Methode basiert.
Die Klienten können persönliches Wissen sammeln und zu Hause, im Büro oder in den Ferien selbständig trainieren. Dadurch verbessern die Kunden ihre persönlichen Fähigkeiten selbständig. Daher bin ich stolz, die Human Harmony Training-Methode vorstellen zu können. Eine Methode ohne Werkzeuge oder Ausrüstung, die jederzeit und an jedem Ort durchgeführt werden kann.

Fix

Fun

Foundation

In simple words:
Fix stage:
We will be in a state of pain that requires a doctor, chiropractor, osteopath or any therapist to prevent pain
 

Foundation stage:

After the therapy we are ready to start to get in shape. Pilates, CoreAlign® method, Human harmony training can get you stronger, more flexible and connect to your body and without pain in short time! 

In this way we are preventing to go again to Fix state!

Fun: 

To jump with your abilities to state you never imagine is to combine cardio workout that's fit to you. When you will do so you will feel a LIVE! No pain FREE! 

To any state I have solution: 
Fix: Jonathan Hoffman ATM2 unique machine that's release and balance immediately pain in any kind!

Foundation:
Pilates method, 
CoreAlign® method, Human HarmonyTraining, StarBarre Harmony and a lot 
more!
Fun: Moonrun indoor cardio running that's helps you to run without any pain at all! 

Let's Chat

Whatsapp link
bottom of page

top of page

SHAY HAREL

Shay Harel Owner and Classical Pilates Trainer and Master Trainer Pilates Together Kilchberg Zurich

Sport is my life!

When I was young, I already participated in long running competitions at school. I was lucky enough to study at boarding school and run on the beach.... 

Later I realized that I wanted to teach sports and exercise.

At the age of 20 I trained as a gymnastics teacher and my first job was at Holmes Place, working in different studios in different cities. I enjoyed it a lot, but I wanted to learn more, so I flew to New Zealand to work as a personal trainer at Les Mills Auckland. There I started working out at a local Pilates studio because I was stiff in my shoulders and back. After 8 months of doing Pilates twice a week, my body was like a machine! My pain was gone! I felt stronger than ever and connected to my body.

I knew Pilates was my future! So I began Pilates training for the next 2 years.

During my vacation on the island of Samoa, I met my Swiss wife. Shortly after, we decided to go back to my home town where I worked as a master trainer and Pilates teacher. With my experience, I started combining gymnastics and Pilates machine training for my clients. The results were phenomenal!

I completed 2 more full trainings in modern and rehab Pilates.

After the birth of our daughter, we moved to Switzerland. I worked as a Gym Manger in Holmes Place Jalmoli Zurich. I quickly realized that office work was not for me! I decided to open my own Pilates studio on Badenerstrasse in Zurich. After a few years, I started working with Homes Place and moved my studio to their location in Oberrieden. In 2014 I opened my own Pilates studio in Thalwil and after 7 years I opened the studio in Kilchberg Zurich. Currently I am completing the bridge program to Classic Pilates with Keren Patzia, Master Pilates with Jay Grimes, student of Joseph Pilates.  



 

 My concept

Over 25 years of experience working as a movement and Pilates trainer around the world I have developed a unique approach based on the original principles of Joseph Pilates. I have complementary theories that allow to work on special parts of the body.

What I learned from all my years of experience is to return to the basics of human movements. The simple principles of Joseph Pilates emphasised that it is most effective for a person to achieve results in an easy and fast way.
I have chosen variant working techniques, that complements the mobility and flexibility of the body in the most natural way.

Pilates is complete coordination of body, mind and spirit.” Joseph“ Pilates Quotes

The main method of Joseph Pilates is to preform exercises in lying and sitting position. Not much while standing.
From my experience I realised that it is important to practice movements in a natural human position: stand upright! So I completed my training concept with an addition of the CoreAlign® method.

It is important for me to teach my clients advanced knowledge based on the principles of Pilates and CoreAlign® method.
So that they can accumulate personal knowledge and train at home, in the office or everywhere. Thereby the clients improve their personal abilities independently. So I am proud to present the Human Harmony Training method. A Method without any tools or gear, that is possible to preform at any time and any place.

I believe in FFF model of Jonatan Hoffman

Fix

Fun

Foundation

In simple words:
Fix stage:
We will be in a state of pain that requires a doctor, chiropractor, osteopath or any therapist to prevent pain
 

Foundation stage:

After the therapy we are ready to start to get in shape. Pilates, CoreAlign® method, Human harmony training can get you stronger, more flexible and connect to your body and without pain in short time! 

In this way we are preventing to go again to Fix state!

Fun: 

To jump with your abilities to state you never imagine is to combine cardio workout that's fit to you. When you will do so you will feel a LIVE! No pain FREE! 

To any state I have solution: 
Fix: Jonathan Hoffman ATM2 unique machine that's release and balance immediately pain in any kind!

Foundation:
Pilates method, 
CoreAlign® method, Human HarmonyTraining, StarBarre Harmony and a lot 
more!
Fun: Moonrun indoor cardio running that's helps you to run without any pain at all! 

bottom of page